Bragging Rights Points Championships for GN Late Models, IMCA Modifieds & Northern Sportmods read more

Print this page
May 7, 2015
The action was as fast as the wind was blowing during the opening night of the 2015 season at Dawson County Raceway in Lexington, Nebraska on Sunday evening. Veteran wheelmen Mike Densberger, Josh Leonard, Chad Dolan, Mike Nichols and Kyle Bond all got their season started off on the right fo … read more

February 26, 2015
2015 Drivers Packet's available and downloadable from this website! … read more

January 28, 2015
Dawson County Raceway has partnered with imobileapp to keep racers and race fans up to date on current race information. Download the app to your Apple iPhone or Droid phone to keep informed about upcoming events, races, promotions and more. Dawson County Raceway's mission is to provide the best co … read more

January 28, 2015
Nebraska Late Model/Grand National Bragging Rights Championship Kosiski Auto Parts, Friesen Chevrolet and, the Official Bank of Dirt Track Racing is working with six Nebraska race tracks that have set up a Bragging Rights Late Model/Grand National point fund for the 2015 racing se … read more

December 15, 2014
Dawson County Raceway will host the 2014 racing season awards banquet January 10, 2015. The banquet will be hosted by the Holiday Inn Express of Lexington. The banquet will take place in the convention center. Social hour will be from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, dinner 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm, awards 8:00 pm to  … read more

August 14, 2014
The racing action was smoking hot at Dawson County Raceway in Lexington, Nebraska on Sunday as competitors jostled for position with limited events remaining, seeking the most points possible to snare post season accolades and the honor of winning the Jeremy Trompke Memorial hardware. Earni … read more
Contact Us
Follow Us

© Copyright 2015 Dawson County RacewayPrivacy Policy